Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Untitled Document
Member Login

Site Search
RSS Feeds

IAFF-MG International Leadership

IAFF-MG Committee

The IAFF-MG Committee, along with the General President of the International Association of Fire Fighters, is responsible for governance of the IAFF-MG. Only active and retired members are eligible to hold positions on the IAFF-MG Committee.

IAFF-MG Committee Duties and Responsibilities:

  • Maintain and update the IAFF-MG membership roster

  • Communicate IAFF-MG events and activities via the IAFF web site and publications

  • Establish membership dues and maintaining a treasury

  • Issue reports of activities

  • Oversee the management of all property owned by the IAFF-MG

  • Perform all other assignments as deemed appropriate by the IAFF Executive Board

IAFF-MG Committee Members

 Harold Schaitberger, IAFF General President
President IAFF-MG 

 Pete Reagan 
Fayetteville, AR Local 2866

 Chris Prickett 
Vice Chairman Dekalb County, GA Local 1492 

Contact Chris Prickett

 Dave Manning 
Flagstaff, AZ Local 1505
Contact Dave Manning

 Karl Kuss  
Southfield, MI Local 1029

Contact Karl Kuss

 Ed Jaros  
Little Rock, AR Local 0034 

Contact Ed Jaros

 Dan Dugan 
Washington, DC Local 36

Contact Dan Dugan

 Greg Houston 
Prince George, BC Local 1372
Contact Greg Houston

 Mario Guillen  
San Antonio, TX Local 624

Contact Mario Guillen

 Reo Castleton  
Salt Lake County, UT Local 1696 

Contact Reo Castleton

Michael J. Crouse 
IAFF-MG National Coordinator
IAFF-MG District Coordinators
IAFF-MG Provincial & State Coordinators

Page Last Updated: Aug 11, 2017 (12:37:02)
<< October 2017 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Important Links
Upcoming Events
No Events Found

IAFF Motorcycle Group
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image